top of page

It's my Birthday!!!

Well, technically, yesterday was my birthday. But due my very busy week, on top of the fact that my birthday was Friday, I failed to finish this week's comic.

I'll give you a moment to grieve.

If you are a frequent reader of Golden Ohio, I want to thank you for your constant interest and love for my comics. Though most of you are family and friends, I understand that I have picked up a few readers unknown to me. I'm glad you enjoy my weekly comic!

Next week, there will be a new installment of Lothar: The Unemployed Supervillian. Stay tuned and come back next week to see what happens!

On a side note, comics will now be published promptly at 12 AM Central Time on Saturdays!

Thanks again for reading!

- Ian G. McCaskill


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page